Awards 2016

22 mai 2016
02m 10s
Ref. 00713


Summary :
69th Cannes Film festival awards : Ken Loach receives the Palme d'or for I, Daniel Blake from George Miller, president of the jury and Mel Gibson. The Grand Prix is given to It's only the end of the world by Xavier Dolan. The interpretation awards are received by Shahab Hosseini and Jaclyn Jose. The Palme d'or of honor is awarded to Jean-Pierre Léaud. The mise en scene award is won by Olivier Assayas and the Caméra d'Or is given to Houda Benyamina for Divines.
Broadcast date :
22 mai 2016
Source :
A2 (Collection: 20 heures )